• (480) 824-2700
  • info@turbineaero.com
  • 50 South 56th Street, Chandler, AZ, 85226
  • Client Form

Sales Leadership Team

 

USA

Jared Butson Sales Vice President TurbineAero Repair Americas
  • Name: Jared Butson
  • Title: Vice President Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Americas
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange
  • Jared.butson@turbineaero.com
Kevin Parmenter Customer Programs Director TurbineAero Americas
  • Name: Kevin Parmenter
  • Title: Director, Customer Programs
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Americas
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange
  • Kevin.parmenter@turbineaero.com
  • Name: Rodrigo Nardelli
  • Title: Global Director, Customer Programs
  • Division: TurbineAero Engines Technics
  • Region: Global
  • Type: Component Repair & Overhaul, Coatings, Component Manufacturing, Repair Development & Specialty Processes
  • Rodrigo.nardelli@turbineaero.com
Tom Campbell Vice President Global Component Sales TurbineAero Repair Global
  • Name: Tom Campbell
  • Title: Vice President, Global Component Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Engines Technics
  • Region: Global
  • Type: Component Repair & Overhaul, Coatings, Component Manufacturing, Repair Development & Specialty Processes
  • Tom.campbell@turbineaero.com
Barry Startz Global Director of LRU Operations TurbineAero
  • Name: Barry Startz
  • Title: Director Inventory, Planning & Procurement
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Global
  • Type: LRUs
  • Barry.startz@turbineaero.com
Richard Bulanda Global Supply Chain Director TurbineAero
  • Name: Richard Bulanda
  • Title: Director, Supply Chain/Aftermarket Trading
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Global
  • Type: Parts, Trading, Sales
  • Richard.bulanda@turbineaero.com

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Geert Damme Vice President Sales TurbineAero Repair Europe Middle East and Africa
  • Name: Geert Van Damme
  • Title: Vice President Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Europe, Middle East, Africa
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange, LRUs
  • Geert.van.damme@turbineaero.com

 

Asia/Pacific

 

Photo of Asia Sales Director Sutheera Praphutdee
  • Name: Sutheera Praphutdee
  • Title: Director, Trading/Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Asia
  • Region: Asia-Pacific
  • Type: APU Sales, Part Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange
  • Sutheera.praphutdee@turbineaero.com
TurbineAero Aaron Yang Customer Services Manager
  • Name: Aaron Yang
  • Title: Sr. Customer Services Manager
  • Division: TurbineAero Asia
  • Region: Asia-Pacific
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange
  • aaron.yang@turbineaero.com

Latin America

Cesar Basler Sales Vice President TurbineAero Repair Latina America
  • Name: Cesar Basler
  • Title: Vice President Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Latin America
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange, LRUs
  • Cesar.basler@turbineaero.com