• (480) 824-2700
  • info@turbineaero.com
  • 50 South 56th Street, Chandler, AZ, 85226

Sales Leadership Team

USA

jared-butson
  • Name: Jared Butson
  • Title: Vice President Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Americas
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange
  • Jared.butson@turbineaero.com
kevin-parmenter
  • Name: Kevin Parmenter
  • Title: Director, Customer Programs
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Americas
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange
  • Kevin.parmenter@turbineaero.com
barry-startz
  • Name: Barry Startz
  • Title: Global Director, LRU Operations
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Global
  • Type: LRUs
  • Barry.startz@turbineaero.com
Richard Bulanda
  • Name: Richard Bulanda
  • Title: Director, Supply Chain/Aftermarket Trading
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Global
  • Type: Parts, Trading, Sales
  • Richard.bulanda@turbineaero.com

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa

geert-damme
  • Name: Geert Van Damme
  • Title: Vice President Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Europe, Middle East, Africa
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange, LRUs
  • Geert.van.damme@turbineaero.com

 

Asia/Pacific

 

  • Name: Sutheera Praphutdee
  • Title: Director, Trading/Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Asia
  • Region: Asia-Pacific
  • Type: APU Sales, Part Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange
  • Sutheera.praphutdee@turbineaero.com
aaron-yang
  • Name: Aaron Yang
  • Title: Sr. Customer Services Manager
  • Division: TurbineAero Asia
  • Region: Asia-Pacific
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange
  • aaron.yang@turbineaero.com

Latin America

cesar-basler
  • Name: Cesar Basler
  • Title: Vice President Sales
  • Division: TurbineAero Repair
  • Region: Latin America
  • Type: APU Sales, Repair & Lease/Exchange, LRUs
  • Cesar.basler@turbineaero.com